Reserved area
Email Password 
Not registered?  Register now
hai dimenticato la password? Click here Sign in
Error
Please enter username and password User name and/or password invalid

Please try again
OK
chiudi
premio ika 2013
 
scopri app
Discover the app
Valsugana is just a fingertip away
The easiest way to discover it is on your Smartphone!
 
Book your holiday
Areas and locations
AllLagorai - eastern ValsuganaBienoBorgo ValsuganaCarzanoCastelnuovoGrignoIvano FracenaOspedalettoRonchi ValsuganaSamoneScurelleSperaStrignoTelveTelve di SopraTorcegnoVilla AgnedoLakes - SpaCalceranica al LagoCaldonazzoLevico TermeNovaledoPergine ValsuganaRoncegno TermeTennaVetriolo TermeVignola FalesinaTesino ValleyCastello TesinoCinte TesinoPasso BroconPieve Tesino
Arrival
Nights
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950
Departure 
accommodation
Adults
Children
12345678910111213141516171819
01234
Search
Book your holiday
 

Who we are

The Tourism Board Valsugana Lagorai – Spa– Lakes aims at promoting local tourism through different services: 
- information and tourist reception service 
- promotion of local areas and of marketing touristic events  
- creation and intermediation of services, holidays offers

 

Management
Ravelli Stefano Chairman
stefano.ravelli@visitvalsugana.it
Oss Massimo Co chairman
massimo.oss@visitvalsugana.it
Administrative division
Dallavalle Vittoria Administration and budget Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
amministrazione@visitvalsugana.it
Dorigoni Anna Executive secretary and statistics Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
anna.dorigoni@visitvalsugana.it
Policy division
Murari Raffaele Policy Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
raffaele.murari@visitvalsugana.it
Marketing
Eberle Cristina External marketing and PR Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
cristina.eberle@visitvalsugana.it
Andreatta Patrizio Events and brand Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
patrizio.andreatta@visitvalsugana.it
Ganarin Sara Product manager Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
sara.ganarin@visitvalsugana.it
Facen Cristina Web manager and Guest service Castello Tesino cristina.facen@visitvalsugana.it
Booking
Witschel Annett Booking
Guest service
Levico Terme
(Villa Sissi)
annett@visitvalsugana.it
Area Info e accoglienza
Ropelato Omar Outdoor and Guest service
Levico Terme
Levico Terme omar.ropelato@visitvalsugana.it
Sordo Ilaria Product manager and guest service Borgo Valsugana ilaria.sordo@visitvalsugana.it
Carraro Cristina Guest service Castello Tesino Castello Tesino cristina.carraro@visitvalsugana.it
Zampedri Patrizia Guest service Pergine Valsugana Pergine Valsugana patrizia.zampedri@visitvalsugana.it
Moser Marika Guest service Levico Terme Levico Terme
(Viale V.Emanuele)
marika.moser@visitvalsugana.it
Dijkink Patricia External marketing (Netherland)
Guest service Calceranica and Caldonazzo
Calceranica al Lago
e Caldonazzo
patricia@visitvalsugana.it
Casse RuraliMontura

Main Sponsor

casse rurali montura Sant'Orsola

Sponsor

Levico acque Birra lagorai LagorAir Levico Frutta Casearia Monti Trentino Valsugana sapori

Media Partner

Trentino Mese

partner